• from  343 per night

Pula

10 guests

6 bedrooms

260 m²

2100 m

pets allowed

wi-fi

parcheggio

The spacious villa Le Terrazze di Pula is set in a quiet and secluded location with a stunning sea view, a private pool, and a terraced garden surrounded by tall trees. The nearest beach is approx. 2,100 m away. Other beaches nearby are those of Santa Margherita of Pula and Chia. The private pool is provided with sunbeds and safety equipments. The pool is closed in April. The villa has three floors and each level has independent access from the garden or from the veranda. Only the ground level and the 1st floor are connected by an internal staircase. The villa sleeps up to 10 people (4 persons in bunk beds not suitable for adults). The basement floor on pool level (accessed with indoors and outdoors stairs) has a double bedroom with ensuite (shower) and two bedrooms with a bunk bed each, that share a bathroom (shower). Each bedroom on this floor has independend access to a very large terrace with a pool area. The 1st floor with access from a parking lot has a large living area (with TV, sitting and dining corners), a kitchen and one bedroom with matrimonial bed and ensuite bathroom with shower. The covered veranda is equipped with table and chairs and offers seaviews. The 2nd floor with seaparte entrance from outside offers two large double bedrooms, each one with bathroom with shower. Both rooms have access to the seaview balcony.

Details

  • Guests: 10
  • Amenities: Baby cot, BBQ, Conditioned air, Dishwasher, Garden, Kitchen, Outdoor shower, Parking, Pets allowed, Sea view, Swimming pool, TV, Veranda, W-lan, Washing Machine
  • Size: 260m²
  • Categories: Villa
  • Position: South, Pula
  • Bedrooms: 6
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Distance from the sea: 2000 - 5000 m
  • Distance supermarkets: 2000 - 5000 m
  • Distance restaurants: 2000 - 5000 m
  • Airport distance: 25 - 50 km
  • Port distance: 25 - 50 km

Book now

Required fields are followed by *



Reserve of 1 available accommodations.

Le Terrazze di Pula is available for selected dates.

Write
1
Hi, I'm Filippo :-) Can I help you?